Meet the
Team

At Hethel Engineering Centre we have a dedicated team of staff to help your business grow and succeed.

Alice Reeve

Alice Reeve

Chief Executive Officer

areeve@hethelinnovation.com
Alice Ball

Alice Ball

Innovation Administrator

aball@hethelinnovation.com
Andy Phillips

Andy Phillips

Maintenance Technician

aphillips@hethelinnovation.com
Anna Phillips

Anna Phillips

Customer Service Administrator

reception@hethelinnovation.com
Andy Narayn-Barrow

Andy Narayn-Barrow

Site Manager - Hethel Engineering Centre

anarayn-barrow@hethelinnovation.com
Arthur Allen

Arthur Allen

Customer Manager

aallen@hethelinnovation.com
Emily Bridges

Emily Bridges

Marketing Coordinator

ebridges@hethelinnovation.com
Hannah Place

Hannah Place

Business Manager

hplace@hethelinnovation.com
Hannah Rusbridge

Hannah Rusbridge

Finance Assistant

hrusbridge@hethelinnovation.com
Imogen Shipperlee

Imogen Shipperlee

Innovation Manager

ishipperlee@hethelinnovation.com
Jordan Sharman

Jordan Sharman

Innovation Advisor

jsharman@hethelinnovation.com
Marie Beauchamp

Marie Beauchamp

Customer Service Administrator

mbeauchamp@hethelinnovation.com
Mary Copsey

Mary Copsey

Innovation Advisor

mcopsey@hethelinnovation.com
Sam Currall

Sam Currall

Innovation Advisor

scurrall@hethelinnovation.com
Sarah Brookes

Sarah Brookes

Customer Service Administrator

sbrookes@hethelinnovation.com
Rikke Nagell-Kleven

Rikke Nagell-Kleven

Innovation Advisor

rnagell-kleven@hethelinnovation.com
Rob Potter

Rob Potter

Operations Coordinator

rpotter@hethelinnovation.com

Phone

01953 859100

Office

Hethel Engineering Centre

NR14 8FB

Email

enquiries@hethelcentre.com